For more information about working with AGI Global Logistics, fill out the contact form below. Add as much detail as possible about your logistical requirements and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

icon Bristol Office

  • AGI Global Logistics Ltd,
  • Unit 6 Henfield Business Park,
  • Westerleigh Road, Henfield,
  • Bristol, BS36 2UP

E: bristol@agi.global

T: 0117 956 1567

Contact Us

icon Birmingham Office

  • AGI Global Logistics (BHX) Ltd,
  • Electric House,
  • Ninian Way, Wilnecote,
  • Tamworth,
  • B77 5DE

E: birmingham@agi.global

T: 01827 249970

Contact Us

icon Cardiff Office

  • AGI Global Logistics (WA) Ltd,
  • Unit 26 BSC, Innovation Quarter,
  • Hood Road, Barry,
  • Cardiff,
  • CF62 5QN

E: cardiff@agi.global

T: 01446 351 980

Contact Us

icon Folkestone Office

  • AGI Global Logistics (CT) Ltd,
  • Unit A, Concept Court,
  • Shearway Business Park,
  • Folkestone,
  • CT19 4RG

E: folkestone@agi.global

T: 01303 392980

Contact Us

icon Glasgow Office

  • AGI Global Logistics (GLA) Ltd,
  • Unit 46 Flexspace Business Centre,
  • Bellshill Industrial Estate,
  • Belgrave Street, Bellshill,
  • Glasgow,
  • ML4 3NP

E: glasgow@agi.global

T: 0141 259 0060

Contact Us

icon Harwich Office

  • AGI Global Logistics (DN) Ltd,
  • Tower House, 298 Main Road,
  • Harwich, Essex,
  • CO12 3PJ

E: harwich@agi.global

T: 01255 563 980

Contact Us

icon Immingham Office

  • AGI Global Logistics (DN) Limited,
  • Ashmaur House, Kiln Lane,
  • Immingham, DN41 8DW

E: immingham@agi.global

T: 01469 401980

Contact Us

icon Pontypridd Office

  • AGI Global Logistics (SW) Ltd,
  • Business Development Centre,
  • Unit 24 Main Avenue, Treforest Industrial Estate,
  • Pontypridd, CF37 5UR

E: wales@agi.global

T: 01443 561 104

Contact Us

icon Trowbridge Office

  • AGI Global Logistics (CT) Limited,
  • Unit 23, Flexspace,
  • Hampton Park West,
  • Melksham,
  • SN12 6LH

E: trowbridge@agi.global

T: 01225 957980

Contact Us

icon Norway Office

  • AGI Global Logistics AS,
  • Trollåsveien 8, NO-1414
  • Trollåsen, Norway

E: oslo@agi.global

T: +47 32 73 50 00

Contact Us

Get a quote

1 Contact Details



2 Company Details



3 Origin Details


4 Destination Details


5 Packages Details




6 Additional Details


By submitting your details you confirm that you agree to the storing and processing of your personal data by AGI Global as described in the privacy statement.

World Leading Manufacturer of Cases, Industrial Cabinets & Racking

For over 3 years now AGI have been our go-to company for logistics. We cannot speak highly enough of their can do attitude, great prices and top notch service levels. A truly A1 company!

Electric Vehicle Manufacturer

The AGI team have been outstanding in supporting our requirements. They go above and beyond…..Look no further.

Leading Asia Headquartered Global Reaching Freight Forwarder

The AGI team are always willing to go the extra mile to help us with all our Road freight or Courier needs. They will always try to find the best price and service for you. I would recommend.